Bookings and Enquiries : 01744 734176

Diary

No upcoming events

Haydock Male Voice Choir Engagements

  • Saturday 28th April 2018 7:30pm, Joint Concert with the Chanterelles, Ormskirk Street URC, King Street, St Helens WA10 2JZ

  • Friday 18th May 2018 7:30pm, Concert, St David’s Church, 27 Eskdale Avenue, Carr Mill, St Helens WA11 7EN

  • Saturday 2nd June 2018 4:00pm & 7:00pm, Concert to commemorate Wood Pit Disaster, Haydock Library, Church Road, Haydock, WA11 0LY

  • Saturday 16th June 2018 7:30pm, Prescot Festival, Prescot Parish Church, Church Street, Prescot L34 3LA

  • Friday 19th October 2018 7:30pm, Concert, St Paul’s Church, Chain Lane, St Helens, WA11 9QF

  • Saturday 3rd November 2018 7:30pm, Massed choir concert in aid of Cancer Research, Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AP

  • Saturday 10th November 2018 7:30pm, Armistice Centenary Concert, Town Hall, Victoria Square, St Helens WA10 1HP

  • Saturday 24th November 2018 7:30pm, Concert in aid of NSPCC, Community Centre, Station Road, Padgate WA2 0QS

  • Friday 7th December 2018 7:30pm, Concert, All Saints Church, Crow Lane East, Newton le Willows WA12 9TY

  • Tuesday 11th December 2018 7:30pm, Carol Concert with Legh Vale School, St Mark’s Church, West End Road, Haydock WA11 0AX

  • Saturday 15th December 2018 7:30pm, Carol Concert, St Mary’s Church, Birchley Road, Billinge WN5 7QJ

  • Tuesday 18th December 2018 7:30pm, Carol Concert and Hotpot, Conservative Club, Bellerophon Way, Haydock WA11 0GT